*I feel so close to you right now*

30 Jun

It is so hot in New York. My right arm was in the sun so long that it bubbled up and peeled. Eww. Maybe I shared to much. The Flea Market Pop up store was a little slow today at Danny Screams at 220 Leonard Street in Brooklyn nonetheless I still had fun. Summer in NY is awesome though. I feel like listening to dance music with this weather for some reason

I met cool artists like Wilfred who owns Art is vast-/www.artisvast.etsy.com

He makes amazing stuff like this

He also hand paints coffee mugs and makes an array of interesting things.

And I met Andy who makes the best cast iron and silver jewelry Ive ever seen!

http://www.andyshouse.etsy.com

Ill share more tomorrow. Im off to make a quick dinner for Lila Juliet and her friend who’s over right now!

Leave a Reply

