**Everything Blake Lively wears is perfect and I want to steal all of her clothes****

19 Jan

My cousin Saray is getting married on November second of this year which is also my birthday! I couldn’t be happier for her. My daughter is going to be a bridesmaid. She is a very excited 11 year old and she’ll be 12 by the wedding. Anyway, I want a very gorgeous, glamorous dress for this occasion.  I want a find the perfect dress and have my grandmother Alba who is a professional seamstress to make it for me.  I found some that I loved worn by Blake Lively.

Blake Lively at a Chanel Dinner in ParisSerena Van Der Woodson at Blair's Baby Shower

So as of now these two dresses are the top contenders for my cousins wedding.  I love them, but I tend to love anything this girl wears.

I would wear this to an office all the time.  I love this look and its relatively simple. You don’t have to dress it up exactly this way.  You can make it more casual in order to suit your normal everyday life.

If I owned this blazer, I think I might wear it everyday.

Okay, so for now Im pretty much done with my rant about Blake Lively’s perfect wardrobe.  I will be sure to keep you updated on my new line of Lila Juliet headbands.  I’m working on them!

Have a Sweet night,

Michelle

One Response to “**Everything Blake Lively wears is perfect and I want to steal all of her clothes****”

Leave a Reply

