Image

**New Sewing Machine, New Life and New Headband Line Coming soon!!**

16 Jan

Due to my move 10 months ago from California to New York (which I’m extremely happy about) I left behind my sewing machine which someone promised to mail to me but unfortunately did not.  The good news is I bought a new Singer sewing machine at Target and I am INSPIRED.  I went to my old NYC spots and purchased a couple of things to get me started.  I will have a new ETSY store up in February and I can’t wait.  If you guys have any headband ideas that you think are cool or want made please send me a link or suggestions.

I saw some pics of the golden globes and saw that Charlize Theron and Michelle Williams had very pretty headbands on.

Charlize Theron and Michelle Williams looking stunning.

Also, I love the show PAN AM, because the girls are dressed so pretty.  Check this bright pink headband that Christina Ricci’s character has on. My new line will be a little different from the Lila Juliet headbands from a year ago. Check in and check them out.

Leave a Reply

