**Fix a bad hair day, have perfect makeup and have a blissful day**

19 Sep

Just added a video so you could have a soundtrack while you read.

I wake up everyday at 5:45 am to make my daughter lunch for school and then later wake her up and make her breakfast and help her get ready for school. After my daughters totally ready its my turn. I always know what to do with clothes and I consider myself fairly decent with makeup. But my HAIR! It drives me crazy, sometimes its so pretty and wavy and if  Im lucky enough to have my friend Jennifer Cali blow dry it, its perfectly pin straight for 2 days but for those other days, I discovered Goody Spin Pins. I LOVE IT!!

This the answer to all your bad hair days or days your in a rush

 These 2 little babies can give you styles like this.

I love the side bun. Once you make the bun stick in a jewel or a flower

I kind of do really fast, I need to get out the door kind of makeup. But if you have the time, I suggest you learn and watch XSPAKAGE on youtube. When I had more time in California I watched her videos and learned so many tips.

I just got my computer working again, so Ill have a new blog up soon filled with pics and info!

With Love,

Michelle

One Response to “**Fix a bad hair day, have perfect makeup and have a blissful day**”

  1. Jennifer September 20, 2011 at 2:23 am #

    Love the bun hair styles Jen xoxo http://mystylisticlife.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

