Bargain Look of the Day. How I love FOREVER 21.xoxowww.lilajulietheadbands.com

18 Apr

I was just looking around in FOREVER 21’s website. I love the website because at times they offer more than the actual store does. I have not gone shopping in FOREVER, so to satisfy my craving for clothes, I put this affordable look together. I hope you like it!

$24.80

Multi Colored Bangles $5.80

The coolest shoes on their site right now $30.80

Vintagy looking sunglasses $5.80(they have dozens of styles)

That whole outfit comes to a grand total of 67.20 and chances are you already own a pair of ravishing shoes and sunglasses.

http://www.forever21.com is amazing.

Enjoy your Sunday

XOXO,

http://www.lilajulietheadbands.com

(2 for $10 sale until May 1!!)

Leave a Reply

