See what happens when I give Lila a needle and thread and she sees LADY GAGA PICS!

30 Mar

So, we I think its unanimous that we all love LADY GAGA. Well I do. I like her because she isn’t typically beautiful in the Hollywood sense.  But she is pretty, has the best figure EVER and she can entertain. She embodies the real definition of an “ENTERTAINER”.  Shes is also from my hometown of New York. My 9-year-old daughter saw some Lady Gaga still pictures and asked me for a needle and thread.  She thought the outfits were interesting. She then started to look through my boxes of fabric and she came up with a really cute REMIX of the outfits Lady Gaga wore in the TELEPHONE video. (Another video which I love!!)

Ive already decided to be Lady Gaga for Halloween. Its the one time of the year you can get away with anything and I plan to juice it for all its worth.


All outfits and pictures were made and taken by my daughter Lila Juliet. I just thought it was totally cute to post. She wants me to start making barbie clothes. I ordered a few patterns. If it materializes into something cute, I’ll post them in my etsy store.

XOXO,

lilajuliet.etsy.com

lilajulietheadbands.com

2 Responses to “See what happens when I give Lila a needle and thread and she sees LADY GAGA PICS!”

  1. M. Horner March 30, 2010 at 12:19 pm #

    Love the Barbie outfits and love the post. You could be on to something with Lady Gaga themed Barbie outfits. I say, “Go for it, girl!”

    • lilajuliet March 30, 2010 at 5:39 pm #

      Thank you!! I read your blog and I love it.

Leave a Reply

