Rihanna’s Gorgeous Big Bow Headband Recreated!! by Lila Juliet

15 Mar

So I was skimming through the internet and saw Rihanna with this gorgeous headband and I had to have it.  This look is great with your hair pulled up in a messy bun. So check this out and let me know what you think. Lately Ive been seeing alot of the BOW craze and I love it. Im excited about all of this 80’s inspired fashion. I feel like Im in elementary school again but this time Im able to do it right by wearing whatever the hell I want. So Im walking out of my apartment in my red mini frilly polka dot skirt and with a  big red bow placed on the side. Ala Katy Perry.

PS-CLICK ON THE PICTURES TO SEE THEM FULL SIZE

XOXO.

http://www.lilajuliet.etsy.com

Rihannas big bow headband!

2 Responses to “Rihanna’s Gorgeous Big Bow Headband Recreated!! by Lila Juliet”

  1. Kitty April 2, 2011 at 7:08 am #

    How Did you re create the look did u buy a headband with the bow or tied it yourself i’ve been wanting a headband like this forever

    • LilaJuliet June 28, 2012 at 4:49 am #

      I actually made the entire headband myself. Its one of my favorites!

Leave a Reply

