Love Nicole Richie in her glitter band at the MARC JACOBS show-Silver Pink Mist

3 Mar

Nicole Richie wore this headband at the Marc Jacobs fashion show

Im always getting my inspiration from different places. I am in love with this headband Nicole Richie wore at Marc Jacobs fashion show! So we all dont have Nicole Richies bank account so I was inspired to make a silver headband that had all the glitter and shine of Nicoles headband. I will be making a thinner version of it VERY SOON!!!
You can check it out at http://www.lilajuliet.etsy.com
or at
If you get it at my website its about $24 and that includes shipping!
I hope you like it and if you have suggestions please leave a comment!

This is the perfect accessory for a night out or any time you want to feel like the ultimate IT GIRL!

Its has elastic in the back to hold it into place. Its so girly. I love it.
Its 3 inches wide and fits most head sizes
Thanks,
LILA JULIET

Leave a comment