INKED and Inspired Kat Von D style by.Lila Juliet

23 Feb
My inspiration for this INKED headband is Kat Von D. Shes super talented, has amazing artistic skills, shes beautiful, cool and manages to stay sober in HOLLYWOOD! You have to love her.
After I made this headband my friend Debra who is a uber talented tattoo artist in Las Vegas requested I make her one. I love mixing tough images with feminity.
If you have something that inspires you and want it made into a headband, let me know in any of my sites and I’ll glady custom make it. Every single headband is custom made when ordered. Feel free to check out my stuff at
or

This is the perfect accessory for a night out or any time you want to feel like the ultimate IT GIRL!

Its has elastic in the back to hold it into place. Its so girly. I love it.
Its 3 inches wide and fits most head sizes
Thanks,
LILA JULIET

http://www.lilajuliet.etsy.com

http://www.lilajulietheadbands.com

Leave a Reply

