Brand new Chelsea NYC and L.A. inspired headbands by LilaJuliet

11 Aug

So I posted a blog just yesterday and I put some of my new favorite headband creations up, but I thought I should post two more.

The first one I love because it has a cool leopard print and it totally changes color depending which way you move. Its purple and blue.

Leopard multi color headbandThis second headband is my ode to my lovely NYC neighborhood Chelsea. Oh how I miss visiting one of my best friends Dahlia at the Chelsea hotel right on 23 street. She has the best wardrobe and has the best sparkly jewelry in existence. I  love going to her home and rummaging through her jewelry box like a 6 year old girl playing dress up.

So I call this one

“The Dahlia” after my fabulous friend Dahlia W in Chelsea

Chelsea girl headband

Chelsea girl headband

Thanks for looking!!

LILA JULIET

Leave a Reply

